Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Brontis"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Big River, Cumberland Blues, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Sugaree, Around & Around, Playin' In The Band El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Tomorrow Is Forever, Truckin'-> The Other One-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E:26 Miles-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,098 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Truckin', Hard To Handle, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,154 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Action House on 1970-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away > Caution, Drums > The Other One
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,348 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Candyman, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Brokedown Palace, It's A Man's Man's Man's World, Till The Morning Comes, Me & My Uncle, Operator, Dancin' In The Street, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Good Lovin' Encore: We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,279 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Brokedown Palace, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Big River, He's Gone-> Other One Jam-> Other One->Space->Other One 2nd Verse-> Stella Blue%, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones E: One More Saturday Night, Johnny B Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,794 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia, Operator, Dancin'In The Streets, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Good Lovin' Filler: Dark Star (2/2/1970)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,803 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Early 1.CASEY JONES 2.BLACK PETER 3.GOOD LOVIN? 4.MAMA TRIED 5. "PIGSNORT" 6.HIGH TIME 7.CRYPTICAL>DRUMS 8. THE OTHER ONE 9.COSMIC CHARLIE cut 10.NEW NEW MINGLEWOOD BLUES EARLY ACOUSTIC (partial,missing first 5 songs, taper error) Late 11. CANDYMAN 12. paging David Nelson & Marmaduke sound directives 13. CUMBERLAND BLUES 14. COLD JORDAN
Keywords: J. Cooper; Copernicus
Downloads: 5,913 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Sittin On Top Of The World, Mama Tried, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,084 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 - 1 Set (labeled as shn disc 2) 1. Cold Rain & Snow Me & My Uncle (missing) 2. Easy Wind 3. New Minglewood Blues 4. Alligator > 5. Drums > 6. The Other One Jam > 7. The Other One > 8. Attics Of My Life > 9. The Other One > 10. Cryptical Envelopment > 11. Cosmic Charlie 12. Good Lovin' > Drums > 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider > 15. Good Lovin' Late Show (Labeled as disc 1 and 3 on shn discs) Disc 2 (labeled as disc 1 on shn discs) Set 1 - Acoustic: Grateful Dead 1...
Keywords: Mike Lai; Wayne Gucwa
Downloads: 16,646 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1969-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Turn On Your Lovelight d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - St. Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Death Don't Have No Mercy d2t01 - That's It For The Other One -> d2t02 - Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 14,439 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle > Easy Wind, New Minglewood Blues, Alligator > drums > The Other One > Attics Of My Life > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie, Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,183 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum - Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Bill Graham Introduction Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man song of spring (tuning) Brown Eyed Women Muddy Water Jack Straw Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso Deal Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Comes A Time Casey Jones One More Saturday Night Set 2: "#1 Hit Single!" Truckin' Ramble On Rose It Hurts Me Too Sugaree Sugar Magnolia Dark Star -> Me and My Uncle -> Dark Star -> Sittin' On Top of the World Me and Bobby McGee Big Railroad Blues Mexacali Blues You Win Again Not...
Keywords: Soundboard; FM; Don Rohde; Phil Matera
Downloads: 7,417 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t03 - Ramble On Rose d1t04 - Jack Straw d1t05 - Wave That Flag d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Box Of Rain d1t08 - They Love Each Other d1t09 - The Race Is On d1t10 - Row Jimmy d1t11 - El Paso d1t12 - Bird Song d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 2: d2t02 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t03 - Stella Blue d2t04 - Big River d2t05 - Here Comes Sunshine d2t06 - Around And Around d3t01 - Dark Star -> d3t02 - He's Gone -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 25,394 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1969-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,916 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Black Throated Wind He's Gone Beat It On Down The Line Loser The Frozen Logger El Paso Black Peter Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil The Promised Land Bird Song Playing In The Band Bertha Set 2 Truckin' -> Jam -> The Other One
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,339 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,447 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,423 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,472 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Cold Jordan Not Fade Away-> Easy Wind, Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,129 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 113,727 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,907 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 144,629 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree